111009231735283644

March 6, 2005 at 1:58 am (Uncategorized)

Well, it’s 2:00 in the morning. I’m just about ready to turn in, but I had to update regarding my list of projects for the day.

I listed 8 items, and 6 more are scheduled to begin for tomorrow.
I scanned 45 pictures.
I did nothing to the DVD’s
I did no sewing – but no big deal.

I’m really pleased with my progress for the day. Of course I had to have a nap, but the trade off was worth it. I’m kind of bummed out right now, because Nathan has an awful sounding cough again that just started tonight. I can’t bear for him to get sick again.

In other worrisome news, I was checking on Elliot’s very loose two bottom front teeth, and I see that one of the new teeth has actually started coming in, but it’s well behind where I think it’s supposed to be. I don’t want to think about braces, but between Alex’s under bite and now seeing this wayward tooth, I’m starting to get nervous. Well, off to bed.

Leave a comment